Friday, October 30, 1970


Created with the strongest team in mind, the HEC Tag Team Titles were initially decided in an eight team tournament comprised of KJPW's strongest tandems. In the end, SPIRIT International's Seiji Ebisawa and Katsumi Gakusha would best Naoki Fukuda and Riki Ichiro to become the first champions.

1. (2013/04/28 @ Ota Ward Gymnasium) Seiji Ebisawa & Katsumi Gakusha beat Naoki Fukuda & Riki Ichiro (21:22) when Gakusha used the Dynamite Bless on Ichiro (Tournament Final.)

2. (2013/05/31 @ BODYMAKER Colosseum) Naoki Fukuda & Riki Ichiro beat Seiji Ebisawa & Katsumi Gakusha (c) (17:16) when Ichiro used the Northern Light Bomb on Gakusha.

3. (2013/11/08 @ Korakuen Hall) James Goodwin Jr. & “BIG” Jon Goodwin beat Naoki Fukuda & Riki Ichiro (c) (21:21) when James used the Moonsault press on Ichiro
V1. (2013/12/31 @ Ryogoku Kokugikan) James Goodwin Jr. & “BIG” Jon Goodwin (c) beat TAKU & Go Taniguchi (12:46) when James used the Terror Ride on TAKU.

No comments:

Post a Comment